Leading SAFe® 6.0 Agilist

  • Leading SAFe® 6.0 Agilist Certification is offered by Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe) with the aim of providing guidance and tools required to lead effectively
  • Complimentary access to E-Learning programs by Industry Experts
  • Earn 15 SEUs
  • Course Fee includes Scaled Agile Certification Cost
Interested In Scrum Certification?

Prerequisites for Leading SAFe® 6.0 Certification

Though there is no pre-requisite required to attain this Leading SAFe® Agilist Certification. It is recommended that:

1. Individual should have atleast 5 years of experience in software development, business analysis, testing, product, or project management.

2. Basic understanding of Agile and Scrum.

Upcoming Schedule

*Please note that the prices mentioned are for the participants from India only, not for NRIs.*