Leading SAFe® Agilist 5.1 Certification

  • Leading SAFe® Agilist 5.1 Certification is offered by Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe) with the aim of providing guidance and tools required to lead effectively
  • Complimentary access to E-Learning programs by Industry Experts
  • Earn 15 SEUs
  • Course Fee includes Scaled Agile Certification Cost
Interested In Scrum Certification?

Prerequisites for Leading SAFe® 5.1 Certification

Though there is no pre-requisite required to attain this Leading SAFe® Agilist Certification. It is recommended that:

1. Individual should have atleast 5 years of experience in software development, business analysis, testing, product, or project management.

2. Basic understanding of Agile and Scrum.

Upcoming Schedule

*Please note that the prices mentioned are for the participants from India only, not for NRIs.*

Meet The Trainers

Gaurav Rastogi - Certified Scrum Trainer, Agile Coach

Gaurav Rastogi

Agile Coach | Certified Scrum Trainer (CST) | CEO Universal Agile

Vaibhav Sharma

Enterprise Agile Coach | ICAgile Authorized Instructor | SAFe SPC 5.0

Why Leading SAFe® 5.1 Agilist Certification?

The key features of Leading SAFe® Agilist Certification are as below:

  1. 2 Days of Training and Certification
  2. Scaled Agile Exam fee included
  3. Practical Knowledge with Role plays, Case studies & Simulations.
  4. Delivered by 20+ years experienced and certified SPC.
  5. 1-year membership with Scaled Agile.
  6. Create Artifacts to learn how to lead the team.
  7. Soft copy of the course material
  8. Access to SAFe® Collaborate, a visual online workspace.
  9. Free access to Universal Agile Academy for continuous learning

Advantages of Leading SAFe® Agilist 5.1 Certification & Training

Leading SAFe® Agilist Certification enable the participants to answer the team and organizational level impediments:

1. Realizing the benefits of SAFe including Boosting productivity, improving product quality etc.

2. Establishing Team and Technical Agility

3. Align massive organizations around clear, common objectives

4. Remove hidden obstacles to maximize team performance

5. Enable to protect the team from all work distractions

6. Adopt a customer-centric mindset

7. Participate successfully in critical SAFe events, such as PI Planning

Certified Scrum Master Course, Professional Scrum Certification

Who usually attend Training

  • Senior Project Managers/ Senior Consultants
  •  Program Managers /Projects Managers / Product Managers.
  • Team Leads /Tech Lead
  •  IT Head/ Business Heads
  • Business Analysts
  •  IT Heads / Senior IT Managers
  •  Development, QA, and Infrastructure Management
  • Program and Project Managers
  •  Product and Product Line Management
  • Portfolio Managers, PMO, and Process Leads
  • Enterprise, System, and Solution Architects

Frequently Asked Questions

Scrum Master, Scrum Master Certification, Professional Scrum Certification
1. How do I get Certified as a Leading SAFe® 5.1 Agilist

– You have to attend 2 days of Training.

– Only a certified SPC (SAFe Program Consultant) has to impart this training.

– Post the completion of training you have to pass an Exam.

– On Successfull completion of exam, you will be certified as Leading SAFe Agilist 5.1®.

– Attending this training is mandatory in order to be eligible for the exam.

2. How much is the Certification Cost?

MRP is INR 58,999. However, there are some promotional discounts currently running. This fee includes :

1. One year Scaled Agile membership

2. Leading SAFe Agilist 5.1 Training fee

3. Scaled Agile Exam fee

4. Access to Universal Agile Academy for self paced courses for continuous learning

5. *1-1 Coaching for career guidance

6. 15 PDUs

Note: *There are some eligibility criteria for selecting the candidates.

3. Does Exam for Leading SAFe® Certification happen on particular dates?

No. Once you complete your training by a certified SPC, you will have 30 days time to attempt the exam. In case you fail to pass or attempt the exam, you will get a re-attempt at $50.

4. How many questions are there in the Leading SAFe® Agilist Certification Exam?

– 45 questions

– 90 minutes

– 77% passing marks (i.e. 35 correct attempt)

– No negative marking

– All Objective type questions

– No Scenario based questions

5. How many attempts do I have to pass the exam?

There is only one attempt included in the fee. Although people trained by our SPC, pass the exam in first attempt. Also lot of people score 100% in the exam. However, exam re-take can be opted by paying $50, in case somebody fails.

6. How long does it take to receive the exam results?

As soon as you are done with the exam, you can download your Leading SAFe® Agilist 5.1 Certificate immediately.

Certification Process

Leading SAFe® Agilist Examination Details:

1. 45 nos. of Multiple Choice questions

2. Duration: 90 minutes

3. Passing Score: 77% (35 questions out of 45)

4. Exam Language: English

5. The exam is to be taken within 30 days of training.

6. Second attempt or retake will cost additional $50.

7. Exam Type: Web-based, closed book, no outside assistance, timed

Business Project
Agile Risk Management Scheduling
SA 44460OU5T4 663600000
SP44462IKCGE13.51.250.25 13.500000
POPM4446Z3MWQ6 10.531.510.50010.500
APM 4446TPZWMF105810410222
SSM4446CQX5MO122.250.75120012 00
SASM4446PGFUBE122.250.75120012 00
ARCH4446QCJNXZ636644 6 66
RTE44465L4Q8X106.53.5 10 0010 00
SAFe 5 Upgrade4446WW4F2R300.53 10.5310.5

Enroll Now

Download Brochure

Request a call back.